dee dee and the dirty martinis - january scheduledee dee and the dirty martinis - 2019 schedule
Friday January 4 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday January 11 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday January 18 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday January 25 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - february schedule
Friday February 1 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday February 8 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday February 15 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday February 22 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - march schedule
Friday March 1 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday March 8 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday March 15 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday March 22 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday March 29 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - april schedule
Friday April 5 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday April 12 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - may schedule
Friday May 10 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday May 17 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday May 31 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - june schedule
Friday June 7 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday June 14 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday June 21 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday June 28 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - july schedule
Friday July 5 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday July 26 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - august schedule
Friday August 9 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday August 16 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday August 23 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday August 30 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - september schedule
Friday September 6 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday September 13 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday September 20 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday September 27 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - october schedule
Friday October 4 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday October 11 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday October 18 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday October 25 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - november schedule
Friday November 1 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday November 8 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday November 22 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday November 29 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
dee dee and the dirty martinis - december schedule
Friday December 6 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday December 13 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON
Friday December 20 @ The Reservoir Lounge. Toronto, ON